Städning och hang out

Okey, so here we go...The first post in english. I just warn you, the clock is allmost 00.00 and Im really tired.

I had a really good day today! I was in the arcive almost the hole day. I cleaned up the sewing room. There actually was a floor underneath alla bags and clothes. Now I can start with all sewing project, booth to the store and my own projects.

The evening was spent with my roomies. My last roomie came home this morning from Argentina so It was really fun to meet her. I really like her! So all of us took a cuple glas of wine and then we went out for some dinner. We ended up on a Asian vegitarian place. It was really good! I started to get to know my roomies now and they are very sweet! Tonight we were planning a lot to do, chick flick-nights, parties, halloween, witch place they are going to take me to, what I have to eat before Im leaving and stuff like that. On friday we maybe go to the city (Manhattan) for some shopping and food. I think if we are going depence how hard the hangover will be after the party tomorrow...

Now Im going to clean up my room, and then I will sleep a couple of hour before Im of to the arcive again.

BEFORE KATTI





After Katti






Kommentarer
Postat av: Trullan

Well Katti your are not going to have a hang over will you? I mean your not alloewed to drink over their!! The drinking age is 21 and not 18 remeber ;)..



You have fun praty-ing!! And I will emm have fun doing somthing (probobly school realted that is really no fun at all but still!)...



Miss you toons! Tell me if its gets to much and you dont want to hear it anymore.. Dont know how you handel being away, i mean i know how i handel it but we are not the same person.. Whatever some might think ;)..

2009-10-01 @ 11:36:06
Postat av: Vojjan

One thing you have to visit and eat at is Heart Attack Grill in Chandler, Arizona!!! I know you don't like fatfood but do it for me?? (i'll be so envious i'll end up going there my self lol) And the hangover part.. if you get hung over just drink more alcohol! As your coach i recommend it! ;)

2009-10-03 @ 04:25:08
Postat av: Joy

Hey hon,

WHAT WOULD AMERICA DO WITHOUT YOU? ;D

2009-10-03 @ 20:11:53
Postat av: katti

Haha, ja, för arizooona ligger så nära vojjan ;). AMerica is doing well with me, I think I had loose weight, not get It

2009-10-04 @ 07:38:41
URL: http://stilikt.blog.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0